WALL BALL! Saturday, August 9th 1p to 3p

Hi Everyone! Just a friendly reminder that Charlie and Raeny will be playing wall ball at the middle school this Sat from 1-3 and would love some company!
Please bring drinks and snacks for your own family!
Hope to see you there!th-1

One thought on “WALL BALL! Saturday, August 9th 1p to 3p

  1. Dear Charlie,

    I am so sorry that Cole and I did not make it to your wall ball. I completely forgot. I took my calender off the wall and did not look at it till today. We really wanted to come. I wish we were there. Please let us know about your future fun plans via text or phone call to 315-506-3414 as to I do not check my email regularly.

    Cole’s Dad

Leave a Reply

